VIDYA KUTIR FOUNDATION

EDITORIAL BOARD

INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF MULTIDISCIPLINARY STUDIES AND RESEARCH (IJMSR)

 
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Dr. Luisa Maria Arvide Cambra

Professor with Chair, Department of Philology, 

University of Almeria,Spain

Email: lmarvide@ual.es

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Mr. A.I.Y.LANKAPURA

Lecturer - Department of Agricultural Systems

Faculty of Agriculture, Rajarata University of Sri Lanka Email: amilalanka@agri.rjt.ac.lk
   

Dr. Parveen Lata

Associate Professor in Mathematics,

Department of Basic and Applied Sciences,

Punjabi University, Patiala-147002 (INDIA)

Email: parveenlata@pbi.ac.in

DR. SHITAL V. GUMTE

Department of Food Chemistry and Nutrition

MIT College of Food Technology, Aurangabad

Email: shital.gumte@mit.asia

 

Dr. Shraddha Anilkumar

Principal & Head, Learning Resource Center

Dayanand Arya Kanya Mahavidyalaya Jaripatka, Nagpur

Email:aryawani.ngp@gmail.com

Prof. GAJENDRA K. VISHWAKARMA

Department of Mathematics & Computing,

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (ISM) DHANBAD,

DHANBAD - 826004, JHARKHAND, INDIA

Email: vishwagk@iitism.ac.in

 

Prof. Mary Tahir

Department of Geography

Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi

Email: mtahir@jmi.ac.in

Dr. Dinh Tran Ngoc Huy

Banking University HCMC,

Ho Chi Minh city Vietnam - International University of Japan, Japan

Email: Dtnhuy2010@gmail.com

 

   

Dr. Pooja Gupta

Assistant Professor, Department of Humanities

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies

Dehradun-248007 Uttarakhand 

Email: poojagupta@ddn.upes.ac.in

 

Mr. Tulsi Ram Pandey

CG Institute of Management Kathamndu,

Limkokwing University, Nepal

Email: tulsi.pandey@cgim.edu.np 

 

Dr. Deepak Gupta

Assistant Professor

Department of Commerce

Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari

Email: deepak.commerce@igu.ac.in

 
  Dr. Ritu Vashistha
Designation: Assistant Professor IT, Business School and Program Coordinator MBA

Amity University Rajasthan

Email: rvashistha@jpr.amity.edu

 

Ms. Neha

Assistant Professor

Faculty of Law, University of Delhi

Email: neha1@clc.du.ac.in

Ar. Pranita Pranjale

Associate Professor, Dept. of Architecture

Marathwada Institute of Technology, Aurangabad (MS)Email: pranita.pranjale@mit.asia

 

 

Sapna Yadav Gupta
KIET Group of Institutions Delhi-NCR,
Meerut Road (NH-58) Ghaziabad - 201206

Email: sapna.yadav@kiet.edu

Dr. Vimalkumar A. Parmar

Department of Mechanical

Engineering, RK University, Rajkot, Gujarat

Email: Vimal.parmar@rku.ac.in


 
 

Mohit Gupta

Assistant Professor

NBA Accredited Department of Civil Engineering

IPEC, Ghaziabad.

Email: mohit.gupta@ipec.org.in

Dr. Devpriya Soni

Associate Professor
Department of CSE

Jaypee Institute of Information technology, Noida

Email: devpriya.soni@jiit.ac.in

 

Anand Gujarati

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

RK University, Rajkot- 360 020

Email: anand.gujarati@rku.ac.in
 

Dr.Hiren Kathiriya

Assistant Professor

RK University, Rajkot, Gujarat

Email: Hiren.kathiriya@rku.ac.in


 
 

Sunita Roy Chowdhury

Consultant Nutritionist

Founder and Director

SS Guiding Stars Pvt Limited

Email:  sunitasrc@healthynudgez.com

Ankita Sehjpal Sharma

Assistant Professor,

Department of Nutrition and Dietetics, Faculty of Applied Sciences,

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad, Haryana, India

Email: ankita.fas@mriu.edu.in

 

   

Dr. Shilpi Sarkar

Faculty of Nursing

Jamia Hamdard, New Delhi-110062

Email: shilpisarkar@jamiahamdard.ac.in

 

 

     
 

IMPORTANT LINKS

OFFICE

REGISTERED OFFICE

LATEST NEWS

  • 5TH CONFERENCES ON SOCIAL ENGINEERING.
  • Date: July 29-30, 2020
  • Venue: Kulala Lumpur, Malaysia.
  • For more information email us.vidyakutirfoundation@gmail.com
Copyright © 2020. VIDYA KUTIR FOUNDATION